Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Batchelor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Batchelor

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Poteat

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian Randall was great. Very good experience. So glad to be with State Farm"

M E

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had Brian Randall help me with my Life Insurance today. So over my head but he did an excellent job helping me through it. Thx so much!"

harley hubbard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had Brian Randall help me with my auto insurance he is the best agent I've ever had answered all my questions and helped me come up with all the things I needed made the whole experience easy"

Louis Dudley

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the chance to talk Scott in early Friday morning to set up new life insurance policy. Definitely enjoy conversing with him. He very knowledgeable about the difference policies that best for me. If you don't have insurance policy please talk Brad Batchelor and his and team."

Bezawit Tekeletsadik

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I won’t have it any other way , best customer service and price."

Sameer Alanbari

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff"

Melissa Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and team are always super responsive and work diligently to make sure any and all policies are reviewed and up to date. We appreciate the customer service above all."

kendrah battle

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Jennifer Bensman at State Farm and I must say she was awesome!!! She took her time and was very thorough in explaining all my coverage options. She even went over coverage I had no idea about. I must say that she went above and beyond this morning!! Excellent service.."

victor veliz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a new GA resident, I was a little unsure about how to look for a new insurance. Luckily somebody referred me to Crystal, and the process I thought was going to be a headache, was a breeze. Crystal explained all the doubts that I had and left happy as a State Farm customer. Highly recommended!!"

Melody Duvall

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the first hand attention we get from them. Always willing to answer questions and help us save more! Loving our discounts with the drive safe and save! I have already got my parents and Aunt to switch to Brad Batchelor’s State Farm office."

Kelly's Wonder Land

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is good and the representative are always there to help me and all my needs"

Sherry Reeves

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Elizabeth Frazee at Brad Bachelor State Farm office. She was very courteous and thorough in her work. She quoted me a price that was a lot cheaper for the very same coverage than my previous insurance provider. I am very happy I switched!! Great insurance agency!"

Chelsea Lewis

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Brad Bachelors office. Elizabeth was able to get me a better home & auto policy for less than I was paying a competitor & was very knowledgeable."

Jesse Kenne

December 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Would give zero stars if I could can't do their job properly paid 4 months on a totaled car cause they can't keep track of paperwork, cancelled my mother-in-law s insurance claiming I wasn't on it and didn't have my info even though they did and more from there, Brad, the policy was under Terra Escoe, my wife and her mom Daviette west we just left your office and transferred to another agent"

Heather Kitchens

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Carrie Whitehouse and she made everything clear, concise, and easy. I recommend checking them out. I save $100.00 a month!"

Joshua Krauth

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent of did a very good job of helping me transfer my wife's insurance from another state. They clearly explain the process and told me what to expect when we were getting her tag. I really appreciated the professionalism the agent."

Noelle Edwards

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad's State Farm office is great! From the general manager to the agent Ive been working with (Alyson), Ive been very happy with them since I switched last year. They do a great job of keeping customers informed about changes, updates, and service offerings. They are also all just very personable in general and I got a very nice card from their office for my birthday. Highly recommend!"

Raccoon Justice

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! Entire team is always extremely professional, courteous, quick and sooooooo helpful. I’m a very proud customer for several years now and service is consistently outstanding each and every time. Thank you guys for going above and beyond for all of your clients. Always a pleasure to recommend."

Shonte Beard

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really like this agency and the people that work here. Always helpful, attentive to the needs of the customer, and very professional."

winice simmons

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Crystal was great. She was attentive and gave me the best quote for my auto insurance needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance policy."

Benjamin Crudgington

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about Brad's team. They offer very competitive rates and even reduced my premiums significantly without being asked."

mimi saintcyr

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Bensman has been AMAZING, she keeps me updated on any changes to my policy. Very professional!"

Arlexis Scott

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 20 years with State Farm and they, Jennifer, have always provided excellent customer service. They make you feel like you are a part of their family.... Always there for you when you need them."

Shequita Evans

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT STATE FARM INSURANCE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT ALL THE TIME AND THEY ALWAYS HAVE THE RIGHT ANSWER FOR ME."

Margaret Burgess-Ervin

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Agent Carrie was phenomenal. She was bubbly, courteous, helpful, had all the information and gave information that was not even expected but was needed. Loved her personality. It felt like I was talking to an old friend,"